Join us for a mini, virtual conference stream hosted and supported by The Blind Hacker and Dead Pixel Sec on their Twitch Channel.

WHEN: Leap Day (29 Feb 2020); 12 hours starting at 11am Eastern (8am Pacific / 4pm UTC)

WHERE: Twitch channel for The Blind Hacker

WHAT: Speakers and presenters from around the globe will be chatting – might be a mini conference talk, or perhaps a personal perspective about The Diana Initiative, or maybe even a panel discussion covering some of the topics near and dear to our hearts.

WHO: Anyone is welcome to attend our event. As with our in-person conference, we ask that all attendees adhere to our Code of Conduct.

WHY: We’re trying to raise awareness and funds for our 2020 event in Las Vegas. Come, watch the stream, learn about Diana Initiative, donate if you feel compelled, etc.